Australia (AU)

What time is it? - Current, local time.

Where is Australia - Information about country


The name of the continent: Oceania

The number of residents: 21515754 people

Capital: Canberra

Area: 7686850 km2

Currency: Dollar (AUD)

Top-level domain: .au

Code: +61 / 0061
Map Australia

Australia - List of provinces / regions

Western Australia
South Australia
Northern Territory
New South Wales
Australian Capital Territory

Australia - Neighboring countries

No neighboring countries

The main towns in the country

Sydney, New South Wales
Melbourne, Victoria
Brisbane, Queensland
Perth, Western Australia
Adelaide, South Australia
Gold Coast, Queensland
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory
Newcastle, New South Wales
Wollongong, New South Wales
Logan City, Queensland
Geelong, Victoria
Hobart, Tasmania
Townsville, Queensland
Cairns, Queensland
Toowoomba, Queensland
Darwin, Northern Territory
Rockingham, Western Australia
Launceston, Tasmania
Bendigo, Victoria
Ballarat, Victoria