Armenia (AM)

What time is it?
Current, local time.

Armenia (AM)

  • :
  • :

Time zone


Universal Time Coordinated

Daylight Saving Time

Where is Armenia - Information about country


The name of the continent: Asia

The number of residents: 2968000 people

Capital: Yerevan

Area: 29800 km2

Currency: Dram (AMD)

Top-level domain: .am

Code: +374 / 00374
Map Armenia

Armenia - List of provinces / regions

Ararat Province
Syunik Province
Vayots Dzor Province
Aragatsotn Province
Armavir Province
Gegharkunik Province
Kotayk Province
Lori Province
Shirak Province
Tavush Province

Armenia - Neighboring countries

The main towns in the country

Yerevan, Yerevan
Gyumri, Shirak Province
Vanadzor, Lori Province
Ejmiatsin, Armavir Province
Hrazdan, Kotayk Province
Abovyan, Kotayk Province
Qafan, Syunik Province
Ararat, Ararat Province
Armavir, Armavir Province
Step’anavan, Lori Province
Gavarr, Gegharkunik Province
Artashat, Ararat Province
Goris, Syunik Province
Masis, Ararat Province
Ashtarak, Aragatsotn Province
Sevan, Gegharkunik Province
Hats’avan, Syunik Province
Spitak, Lori Province

Other time zones with UTC+4